Free delivery from an order value of 60 CHF.

Facial Tonic 250ml

Regular price
44.00 CHF
Regular price
Sale price
44.00 CHF
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Facial Tonic 250ml
Facial Tonic 250ml
Facial Tonic 250ml
Facial Tonic 250ml
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Facial Tonic 250ml
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Facial Tonic 250ml
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Facial Tonic 250ml
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Facial Tonic 250ml

Produktbeschreibung

The facial tonic contains a herbal complex of chamomile, linden blossom, lemon balm and edelweiss.

Using a facial tonic plays an important role in the quest for flawless skin, as it removes the dirt and oil clinging to the skin. In addition, it has a balancing effect and prepares the skin for moisturizing care. Our toner is particularly suitable for skin prone to dryness. The gentle tonic has a lasting matting effect on the skin, provides moisture and soothes sensitive skin. Mornings and evenings, it forms the perfect conclusion to a thorough facial cleansing. It ideally prepares the skin for subsequent care.

✓⠀REAMS CALMING

✓⠀MOISTURIZING

✓⠀IDEALLY PREPARES THE SKIN FOR FURTHER SKIN CARE

✓⠀SUITABLE FOR EVERY SKIN TYPE

✓⠀BALANCES THE SKIN'S PH

✓⠀VEGAN

application

Apply the tonic before moisturizer and other products as the last step in your facial cleansing. It is best to apply to the skin with a reusable cotton pad until there is no residue left on the pad. Then continue with your usual flint facial care.

Effect

A toner mainly fulfills three functions: deep cleaning, skin care and preparation for follow-up care. Our Facial Tonic (face tonic) helps to cleanse the skin and pores even more thoroughly and thus prevent blemishes. The contained chamomile soothes the skin. Marigold (Calendula) helps to heal skin injuries and wounds by promoting cell renewal and protecting the wound from inflammation and bacterial attack. It also moisturizes and promotes skin regeneration – in a very gentle way.

main active ingredients

Chamomile: Bisabolol is the main anti-inflammatory active ingredient in chamomile oil. The herbal active ingredient has an antibacterial effect, soothes the skin and stimulates skin renewal.

Calendula: The active ingredients of the marigold have an anti-inflammatory and antimicrobial effect, ideal for eczema and inflamed skin. Carotenoids have a strong soothing and wound-healing effect and are suitable for the care of dry, cracked and impure skin.

Edelweiss extract: has an antibacterial and antioxidant effect, which in turn counteracts skin aging. The tannins have a skin-tightening effect and flavanoids protect the vessels from the formation of spider veins or couperose.

skin types

Demanding Skin, Combination Skin, Normal Skin, Sensitive Skin, Dry Skin, Oily Skin

ingredients

Aqua, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cocoyl Proline, Sodium Chloride, Saccharide Isomerate, Parfum, Sodium Pca, Limonene, Bisabolol, Alcohol Denat., Citric Acid, Linalool, Sodium Citrate, Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract , Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract, Mentha Piperita Leaf Extract, Mentha Suaveolens Leaf Extract, Tilia Cordata Flower Extract, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Geraniol, Citronellol, Citral, Hexyl Cinnamal, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Caramel

*The 250ml bottle containing this formulation is made from a minimum of 97% recycled PET derived from post-consumer packaging.

Customer reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Diana Buchs
Finely fragrant moment in the evening...

Thank you for the fine scent after cleaning your face...

Thank you very much for the great review, dear Mrs. Buchs!
Sincerely, Team Flintstone

S
Sarah H
great product

Refreshes and clears the skin. I love it!!!

E
esther
Facial tonic

Gives a pleasant feeling of freshness on the skin. Likeable scent.

Good day

We are really happy that you like our products so much.

Best regards from St. Moritz
Your Feuerstein team

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab einem Bestellwert von 60 CHF.

Facial Tonic 250ml

Normaler Preis
44.00 CHF
Normaler Preis
Sonderpreis
44.00 CHF
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Facial Tonic 250ml
Facial Tonic 250ml
Facial Tonic 250ml
Facial Tonic 250ml
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Facial Tonic 250ml
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Facial Tonic 250ml
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Facial Tonic 250ml
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Facial Tonic 250ml

Produktbeschreibung

Das Gesichtstonikum enthält einen Kräuterkomplex aus Kamille, Lindenblüten, Zitronenmelisse und Edelweiss.

Die Verwendung eines Gesichtstonikums spielt im Bemühen um eine makellos saubere Haut eine wichtige Rolle, denn es entfernt den Schmutz und das Öl, das der Haut anhaftet. Darüber hinaus wirkt es ausgleichend und bereitet die Haut auf die Feuchtigkeitspflege vor. Unser Toner ist besonders für zu Trockenheit neigende Haut geeignet. Das sanfte Tonic mattiert die Haut nachhaltig, spendet Feuchtigkeit und beruhigt sensible Haut. Morgens und abends bildet es den perfekten Abschluss einer gründlichen Gesichtsreinigung. Es bereitet die Haut ideal auf die anschließende Pflege vor. 

✓⠀WIRKT BERUHIGEND

✓⠀FEUCHTIGKEITSSPENDEND

✓⠀BEREITET DIE HAUT IDEAL AUF DIE WEITERE HAUTPFLEGE VOR

✓⠀FÜR JEDEN HAUTTYP GEEIGNET

✓⠀BRINGT DEN PH-WERT DER HAUT INS GLEICHGEWICHT

✓⠀VEGAN

Anwendung

Das Tonic noch vor Feuchtigkeitscreme und anderen Produkten als letzten Schritt Ihrer Gesichtsreinigung auftragen. Am besten mit einem wieder verwendbaren Wattepad auf die Haut auftragen, bis der Pad keine Rückstände mehr aufweist. Anschließend mit Ihrer gewohnten Feuerstein-Gesichtspflege fortfahren.

Wirkung

Ein Toner erfüllt vor allem drei Funktionen: Tiefenreinigung, Hautpflege und Vorbereitung der Anschlusspflege. Unser Facial Tonic (Gesichtstonikum) hilft dabei, die Haut und die Poren noch gründlicher zu reinigen und so Hautunreinheiten vorzubeugen. Die enthaltene Kamille beruhigt dabei die Haut. Die Ringelblume (Calendula) hilft bei der Heilung von Hautverletzungen und Wunden, indem sie die Zellerneuerung fördert und die Wunde vor Entzündungen und Bakterienbefall schützt. Sie spendet zudem Feuchtigkeit und fördert die Regeneration der Haut – und das auf sehr sanfte Weise. 

Hauptwirkstoffe

Kamille: Bisabolol ist der entzündungshemmende Hauptwirkstoff des Kamillenöls. Der pflanzliche Wirkstoff hat eine antibakterielle Wirkung, wirkt hautberuhigend und regt die Hauterneuerung an.

Calendula: Die Wirkstoffe der Ringelblume wirken entzündungshemmend & antimikrobiell, ideal bei Ekzemen und entzündlicher Haut. Carotinoide wirken stark beruhigend & wundheilend und sind zur Pflege von trockener, rissiger & unreiner Haut geeignet.

Edelweissextrakt: hat eine antibakterielle und antioxidative Wirkung, was wiederum der Hautalterung entgegenwirkt. Die Gerbstoffe wirken hautstraffend und Flavanoide schützen die Gefäße vor der Bildung von Besenreissern oder Couperose.

Hauttypen

Anspruchsvolle Haut, Mischhaut, Normale Haut, Sensible Haut, Trockene Haut, Ölige Haut

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cocoyl Proline, Sodium Chloride, Saccharide Isomerate, Parfum, Sodium Pca, Limonene, Bisabolol, Alcohol Denat., Citric Acid, Linalool, Sodium Citrate, Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract, Mentha Piperita Leaf Extract, Mentha Suaveolens Leaf Extract, Tilia Cordata Flower Extract, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Geraniol, Citronellol, Citral, Hexyl Cinnamal, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Caramel

*Die 250ml Flasche, in der diese Formulierung enthalten ist, besteht zu mindestens 97% aus recyceltem PET, das aus gebrauchten Verpackungen gewonnen wurde.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Brigitta Fröhlich

Wunderbar erfrischend und klärend

D
Dina Buchs
Fein duftender Moment am Abend...

Danke für den feinen Duft nach der Gesichtsreinigung...

Vielen Dank für den tollen Review liebe Frau Buchs!
Herzlichst, Team Feuerstein

S
Sarah H.
Tolles Produkt

Erfrischt und klärt die Haut. Ich liebe es!!!

E
Esther
Facial Tonic

Gibt ein angenehmes Gefühl von Frische auf der Haut. Sympathischer Duft.

Guten Tag

Wir freuen uns wirklich sehr, dass Ihnen unsere Produkte so gut gefallen.

Beste Grüsse aus St. Moritz
Ihr Feuerstein-Team