Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab einem Bestellwert von 60 CHF.

Face & Body Scrub 200ml

Regular price
39.00 CHF
Regular price
Sale price
39.00 CHF
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Face & Body Scrub 200ml
Face & Body Scrub 200ml
Face & Body Scrub 200ml
Face & Body Scrub 200ml
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Face & Body Scrub 200ml
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Face & Body Scrub 200ml
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Face & Body Scrub 200ml
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Face & Body Scrub 200ml

Produktbeschreibung

An invigorating scrub made from finely ground apricot kernels with refreshing apple mint extract that cleanses and smoothes the skin.

Removes tired cells and leaves skin smooth, refreshed and perfectly prepared for moisturizing. Finely ground apricot kernels and biodegradable cellulose particles cleanse the skin and promote blood circulation. The valuable active ingredients from linden blossom, lemon balm and apple mint have a calming, regenerating and pore-refining effect. Wheat proteins bind moisture and lady's mantle promotes blood circulation in the skin. After a peeling, other body care products are even more effective.

✓⠀FREES THE SKIN FROM DEAD SKIN

✓⠀STIMULATES CELL RENEWAL

✓⠀MOISTURIZING

✓⠀ PERFECT AS A BASIS FOR BODY CARE

✓⠀REFRESHED & REVITALIZED

✓⠀VEGAN

application

Apply this revitalizing scrub to damp skin using gentle, circular motions, then rinse off. Use once or twice a week. Then continue with your usual flint body care routine.

Effect

A peeling ensures that the skin sheds old scales. It also rids you of impurities. This makes the skin glow again. A peeling also promotes blood circulation, stimulates cell renewal and helps the skin to better absorb care products.

main active ingredients

Prunus Armeniaca Seed Powder: The extract is obtained from the kernels of the apricot and has a superficial peeling effect. It gently removes dead skin cells without irritating the skin. In addition, the apricot kernel powder is rich in carbohydrates, organic acids, proteins, vitamins and minerals and has an antioxidant effect.

Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein: The active ingredient hydrolyzed wheat protein is of biotechnological origin. It is suitable for skin and hair care. The yeast proteins have an antistatic effect and keep the skin soft and delicate.

Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract: The herbal active ingredient lady's mantle extract is an aqueous extract from the leaves and sprouts of the herbaceous rose plant lady's mantle. In cosmetics, the active ingredient is valued for its haemostatic, anti-inflammatory and anti-itching properties. Studies show that lady's mantle active ingredients are able to inhibit the breakdown of elastin in the skin - the result is firmer and plumper skin.

skin types

Demanding Skin, Combination Skin, Normal Skin, Sensitive Skin, Dry Skin, Oily Skin

ingredients

Aqua, Parfum, Cellulose, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Glycerin, Olus Oil, Cetearyl Olivate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sorbitan Olivate, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycine Soya Oil, Mangifera Indica Seed Butter, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Prunus Armeniaca Seed Powder, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Cetyl Palmitate, Alcohol Denat., Cetyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Palmitate, Limonene, Xanthan Gum, Menthol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Pca, Sorbitan Oleate, Sodium Benzoate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Linalool, Citric Acid, Citrus Grandis Peel Oil, Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract, Mentha Piperita Leaf Extract, Mentha Suaveolens Leaf Extract, Tilia Cordata Flower Extract, Tocopherol

*This tube consists of 70% PCR-PE (post-consumer recycled) and thus supports the recycling cycle and reduces plastic waste.

Customer reviews

Based on 6 reviews
100%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sonja Schneider-Häni

Wonderful - one slips away as if newly born! 😁

H
Hanna Schäublin
Great freshness!

It's still too early for a long-term summary, but after the first two uses I can say that the scent and feel are perfect for me. The granularity is not too coarse and not too fine and the freshness after use is lasting. The product also seems to be very economical.

B
Birgitta Haupt

Great in scent and application.
Skin becomes silky and very soft.

Hello Bridget

We are really happy that you like our products so much.

Best regards from St. Moritz

C
Christian Berg
A boon!

The new product is really unbeatable, the recipe has been noticeably improved again, the scent and effect have been significantly changed. The skin feels even more supple after an application accompanied by a fine fragrance. The product is completely convincing and can only be recommended, also practical for travel.

Hello Christian

We are really happy that you like our products so much.

Best regards from St. Moritz

B
Barbara Schar

Pleasant scent, refreshing.
The skin feels good

Thank you very much for your feedback Ms Schär! Sunny regards, Team Feuerstein

1 2

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab einem Bestellwert von 60 CHF.

Face & Body Scrub 200ml

Normaler Preis
39.00 CHF
Normaler Preis
Sonderpreis
39.00 CHF
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Face & Body Scrub 200ml
Face & Body Scrub 200ml
Face & Body Scrub 200ml
Face & Body Scrub 200ml
Face & Body Scrub 200ml
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Face & Body Scrub 200ml
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Face & Body Scrub 200ml
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Face & Body Scrub 200ml
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Face & Body Scrub 200ml
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Face & Body Scrub 200ml

Produktbeschreibung

Ein belebendes Peeling aus fein gemahlenen Aprikosenkernen mit erfrischendem Apfelminze-Extrakt, das die Haut reinigt und glättet.

Entfernt müde Zellen und sorgt für eine glatte, erfrischte und perfekt auf die Feuchtigkeitspflege vorbereitete Haut. Fein gemahlene Aprikosenkerne und biologisch abbaubare Cellulose-Partikel reinigen die Haut und fördern ihre Durchblutung. Die wertvollen Wirkstoffe aus Lindenblüten, Melisse und Apfelminze wirken beruhigend, regenerierend und porenverfeinernd. Weizenproteine binden Feuchtigkeit und Frauenmantel fördert die Durchblutung der Haut. Nach einem Peeling wirken weitere Körperpflegeprodukte noch effektiver.

✓⠀BEFREIT DIE HAUT VON ABGESTORBENEN HAUTSCHÜPPCHEN

✓⠀STIMULIERT DIE ZELLERNEUERUNG

✓⠀FEUCHTIGKEITSSPENDEND

✓⠀PERFEKT ALS GRUNDLAGE FÜR DIE KÖRPERPFLEGE

✓⠀ERFRISCHT & BELEBT

✓⠀VEGAN

Anwendung

Dieses revitalisierende Peeling mit sanften, kreisenden Bewegungen auf die feuchte Haut auftragen und anschließend abspülen. Ein- oder zweimal pro Woche verwenden. Anschließend mit Ihrer gewohnten Feuerstein-Körperpflege fortfahren.

Wirkung

Ein Peeling sorgt dafür, dass die Haut alte Schüppchen abstößt. Außerdem befreit es sie von Unreinheiten. Dadurch strahlt die Haut wieder. Ein Peeling fördert außerdem die Durchblutung, regt die Zellerneuerung an und hilft der Haut, Pflegeprodukte besser aufzunehmen.

Hauptwirkstoffe

Prunus Armeniaca Seed Powder: Der Extrakt wird aus den Kernen der Aprikose gewonnen und besitzt eine oberflächliche Peeling-Wirkung. Er entfernt abgestorbene Hautschüppchen ganz sanft, ohne die Haut zu reizen. Darüber hinaus ist das Aprikosenkernpulver reich an Kohlenhydraten, organischen Säuren, Proteinen, Vitaminen und Mineralien und besitzt eine antioxidative Wirkung.

Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein: Der Wirkstoff hydrolisierte Weizenproteine ist biotechnologischen Ursprungs. Er ist zur Haut- und Haarpflege geeignet. Die Hefeproteine besitzen eine antistatische Wirkung und pflegen die Haut zart weich.

Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract: Bei dem pflanzliche Wirkstoff Frauenmantel-Extrakt handelt es sich um einen wässrigen Auszug aus den Blättern und Sprossen des krautigen Rosengewächses Frauenmantel. In der Kosmetik wird der Wirkstoff für seine blutstillenden, entzündungshemmenden und juckreizmildernden Eigenschaften geschätzt. Untersuchungen zeigen, dass Frauenmantel-Wirkstoffe in der Lage sind den Abbau des Elastins in der Haut zu hemmen - das Resultat ist eine festere und prallere Haut.

Hauttypen

Anspruchsvolle Haut, Mischhaut, Normale Haut, Sensible Haut, Trockene Haut, Ölige Haut

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Parfum, Cellulose, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Glycerin, Olus Oil, Cetearyl Olivate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sorbitan Olivate, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycine Soja Oil, Mangifera Indica Seed Butter, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Prunus Armeniaca Seed Powder, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Cetyl Palmitate, Alcohol Denat., Cetyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Palmitate, Limonene, Xanthan Gum, Menthol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Pca, Sorbitan Oleate, Sodium Benzoate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Linalool, Citric Acid, Citrus Grandis Peel Oil, Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract, Mentha Piperita Leaf Extract, Mentha Suaveolens Leaf Extract, Tilia Cordata Flower Extract, Tocopherol

*Diese Tube besteht zu 70% aus PCR-PE (Post-consumer recycled) und unterstützt dadurch den Recyclingkreislauf und reduziert den Plastikmüll.

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
100%
(7)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Marc R.
Schweizer Qualität

Das beste Peeling das ich jemals hatte!
Kann es nur jedem und jeder weiterempfehlen.

Grüezi Herr Reidy
Herzlichen Dank für dieses tolle Feedback! Wir wünschen Ihnen weiterhin viel Freude am Peeling und senden herzliche Grüsse, Team Feuerstein

S
Sonja Schneider-Häni

Wunderbar - man entschlüpft wie frisch geboren! 😁

h
hanna schäublin
Tolle Frische!

Für ein Langzeitresume ist es noch zu früh, aber nach den ersten beiden Anwendungen kann ich sagen, das Duft und Haptik perfekt für mich sind. Die Körnigkeit ist nicht zu grob und nicht zu fein und die Frische nach der Anwendung ist nachhaltig. Das Produkt scheint zudem sehr ergiebig zu sein.

B
Birgitta Haupt

Super im Duft und in der Anwendung.
Haut wird seidig und ganz zart.

Guten Tag Brigitta

Wir freuen uns wirklich sehr, dass Ihnen unsere Produkte so gut gefallen.

Beste Grüsse aus St. Moritz

C
Christian Berg
Eine Wohltat!

Das neue Produkt ist wirklich unschlagbar, die Rezeptur wurde nochmals spürbar verbessert, Duft und Wirkung sind deutlich verändert worden. Die Haut fühlt sich noch viel geschmeidiger an nach einer durch feinen Duft begleiteten Anwendung. Das Produkt überzeugt vollumfänglich und kann nur empfohlen werden, ebenfalls praktisch für Reisen.

Hallo Christian

Wir freuen uns wirklich sehr, dass dir unsere Produkte so gut gefallen.

Beste Grüsse aus St. Moritz