Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab einem Bestellwert von 60 CHF.

Face & Body Scrub 200ml

Regular price
39.00 CHF
Regular price
Sale price
39.00 CHF
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Face & Body Scrub 200ml
Face & Body Scrub 200ml
Face & Body Scrub 200ml
Face & Body Scrub 200ml
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Face & Body Scrub 200ml
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Face & Body Scrub 200ml
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Face & Body Scrub 200ml
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Face & Body Scrub 200ml

Produktbeschreibung

An invigorating scrub made from finely ground apricot kernels with refreshing apple mint extract that cleanses and smoothes the skin.

Removes tired cells and leaves skin smooth, refreshed and perfectly prepared for moisturizing. Finely ground apricot kernels and biodegradable cellulose particles cleanse the skin and promote blood circulation. The valuable active ingredients from linden blossom, lemon balm and apple mint have a calming, regenerating and pore-refining effect. Wheat proteins bind moisture and lady's mantle promotes blood circulation in the skin. After a peeling, other body care products are even more effective.

✓⠀FREES THE SKIN FROM DEAD SKIN

✓⠀STIMULATES CELL RENEWAL

✓⠀MOISTURIZING

✓⠀ PERFECT AS A BASIS FOR BODY CARE

✓⠀REFRESHED & REVITALIZED

✓⠀VEGAN

application

Apply this revitalizing scrub to damp skin using gentle, circular motions, then rinse off. Use once or twice a week. Then continue with your usual flint body care routine.

Effect

A peeling ensures that the skin sheds old scales. It also rids you of impurities. This makes the skin glow again. A peeling also promotes blood circulation, stimulates cell renewal and helps the skin to better absorb care products.

main active ingredients

Prunus Armeniaca Seed Powder: The extract is obtained from the kernels of the apricot and has a superficial peeling effect. It gently removes dead skin cells without irritating the skin. In addition, the apricot kernel powder is rich in carbohydrates, organic acids, proteins, vitamins and minerals and has an antioxidant effect.

Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein: The active ingredient hydrolyzed wheat protein is of biotechnological origin. It is suitable for skin and hair care. The yeast proteins have an antistatic effect and keep the skin soft and delicate.

Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract: The herbal active ingredient lady's mantle extract is an aqueous extract from the leaves and sprouts of the herbaceous rose plant lady's mantle. In cosmetics, the active ingredient is valued for its haemostatic, anti-inflammatory and anti-itching properties. Studies show that lady's mantle active ingredients are able to inhibit the breakdown of elastin in the skin - the result is firmer and plumper skin.

skin types

Demanding Skin, Combination Skin, Normal Skin, Sensitive Skin, Dry Skin, Oily Skin

ingredients

Aqua, Parfum, Cellulose, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Glycerin, Olus Oil, Cetearyl Olivate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sorbitan Olivate, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycine Soya Oil, Mangifera Indica Seed Butter, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Prunus Armeniaca Seed Powder, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Cetyl Palmitate, Alcohol Denat., Cetyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Palmitate, Limonene, Xanthan Gum, Menthol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Pca, Sorbitan Oleate, Sodium Benzoate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Linalool, Citric Acid, Citrus Grandis Peel Oil, Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract, Mentha Piperita Leaf Extract, Mentha Suaveolens Leaf Extract, Tilia Cordata Flower Extract, Tocopherol

*This tube consists of 70% PCR-PE (post-consumer recycled) and thus supports the recycling cycle and reduces plastic waste.

Customer reviews

Based on 6 reviews
100%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sonja Schneider-Häni

Wonderful - one slips away as if newly born! 😁

H
Hanna Schäublin
Great freshness!

It's still too early for a long-term summary, but after the first two uses I can say that the scent and feel are perfect for me. The granularity is not too coarse and not too fine and the freshness after use is lasting. The product also seems to be very economical.

B
Birgitta Haupt

Great in scent and application.
Skin becomes silky and very soft.

Hello Bridget

We are really happy that you like our products so much.

Best regards from St. Moritz

C
Christian Berg
A boon!

The new product is really unbeatable, the recipe has been noticeably improved again, the scent and effect have been significantly changed. The skin feels even more supple after an application accompanied by a fine fragrance. The product is completely convincing and can only be recommended, also practical for travel.

Hello Christian

We are really happy that you like our products so much.

Best regards from St. Moritz

B
Barbara Schar

Pleasant scent, refreshing.
The skin feels good

Thank you very much for your feedback Ms Schär! Sunny regards, Team Feuerstein

1 2

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab einem Bestellwert von 60 CHF.

Gommage Visage & Corps 200 ml

Prix normal
39.00 CHF
Prix normal
Prix réduit
39.00 CHF
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

Gommage Visage & Corps 200 ml
Gommage Visage & Corps 200 ml
Gommage Visage & Corps 200 ml
Gommage Visage & Corps 200 ml
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Gommage Visage & Corps 200 ml
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Gommage Visage & Corps 200 ml
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Gommage Visage & Corps 200 ml
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Gommage Visage & Corps 200 ml

Produktbeschreibung

Un gommage revigorant à base de noyaux d'abricot finement broyés et d'extrait de menthe pomme rafraîchissante qui nettoie et adoucit la peau.

Élimine les cellules fatiguées et laisse la peau lisse, rafraîchie et parfaitement préparée pour l'hydratation. Les noyaux d'abricot finement broyés et les particules de cellulose biodégradables nettoient la peau et favorisent la circulation sanguine. Les précieux ingrédients actifs de la fleur de tilleul, de la mélisse et de la menthe poivrée ont un effet calmant, régénérant et affinant les pores. Les protéines de blé lient l'humidité et l'alchémille favorise la circulation sanguine dans la peau. Après un gommage, d'autres soins corporels sont encore plus efficaces.

✓⠀LIBÈRE LA PEAU DES PEAU MORTES

✓⠀STIMULE LE RENOUVELLEMENT CELLULAIRE

✓⠀HYDRATANT

✓⠀ PARFAIT COMME BASE POUR LES SOINS DU CORPS

✓⠀RAFRAÎCHISSÉ ET REVITALISÉ

✓⠀VÉGAN

application

Appliquez ce gommage revitalisant sur peau humide en effectuant de légers mouvements circulaires, puis rincez. Utiliser une ou deux fois par semaine. Continuez ensuite avec votre routine habituelle de soins corporels au silex.

Effet

Un peeling garantit que la peau se débarrasse des vieilles écailles. Il vous débarrasse également des impuretés. Cela rend la peau éclatante à nouveau. Un peeling favorise également la circulation sanguine, stimule le renouvellement cellulaire et aide la peau à mieux absorber les produits de soin.

principaux ingrédients actifs

Prunus Armeniaca Seed Powder : L'extrait est obtenu à partir des noyaux de l'abricot et a un effet peeling superficiel. Il élimine en douceur les cellules mortes de la peau sans irriter la peau. De plus, la poudre de noyau d'abricot est riche en glucides, acides organiques, protéines, vitamines et minéraux et a un effet antioxydant.

Protéine de blé hydrolysée : L'ingrédient actif protéine de blé hydrolysée est d'origine biotechnologique. Il convient aux soins de la peau et des cheveux. Les protéines de levure ont un effet antistatique et maintiennent la peau douce et délicate.

Extrait d'Alchemilla Vulgaris : L'ingrédient actif à base de plantes extrait d'alchémille est un extrait aqueux des feuilles et des pousses de l'alchémille herbacée de la plante rose. En cosmétique, l'actif est apprécié pour ses propriétés hémostatiques, anti-inflammatoires et anti-grattage. Des études montrent que les ingrédients actifs de l'alchémille sont capables d'inhiber la dégradation de l'élastine dans la peau - le résultat est une peau plus ferme et plus rebondie.

Types de peaux

Peau Exigeante, Peau Mixte, Peau Normale, Peau Sensible, Peau Sèche, Peau Grasse

Ingrédients

Aqua, Parfum, Cellulose, Cellulose microcristalline, Glycérine, Olus Oil, Cetearyl Olivate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sorbitan Olivate, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycine Soja Oil, Mangifera Indica Seed Butter, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Prunus Armeniaca Seed Poudre, huile de graines de Simmondsia Chinensis, palmitate de cétyle, alcool dénaturé, alcool cétylique, palmitate de sorbitan, limonène, gomme de xanthane, menthol, acétate de tocophéryle, Pca de sodium, oléate de sorbitan, benzoate de sodium, protéine de blé hydrolysée, linalol, acide citrique, Citrus Grandis Huile d'écorce, extrait d'Alchemilla Vulgaris, extrait de Leontopodium Alpinum, extrait de feuille de Melissa Officinalis, extrait de feuille de Mentha Piperita, extrait de feuille de Mentha Suaveolens, extrait de fleur de Tilia Cordata, tocophérol

*Ce tube est composé à 70% de PCR-PE (recyclé post-consommation) et soutient ainsi le cycle de recyclage et réduit les déchets plastiques.

Avis des clients

Basé sur 6 avis
100%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sonja Schneider-Häni

Merveilleux - on s'éclipse comme si on venait de naître ! 😁

H
Hanna Schäublin
Grande fraîcheur !

Il est encore trop tôt pour un résumé à long terme, mais après les deux premières utilisations, je peux dire que l'odeur et la sensation sont parfaites pour moi. La granularité n'est ni trop grossière ni trop fine et la fraîcheur après utilisation est durable. Le produit semble également très économique.

B
Birgitta Haupt

Excellent en parfum et en application.
La peau devient soyeuse et très douce.

Bonjour Brigitte

Nous sommes vraiment heureux que vous aimiez autant nos produits.

Meilleures salutations de Saint-Moritz

C
Christian Berg
Une aubaine !

Le nouveau produit est vraiment imbattable, la recette a encore été sensiblement améliorée, le parfum et l'effet ont été considérablement modifiés. La peau est encore plus souple après une application accompagnée d'un parfum fin. Le produit est tout à fait convaincant et ne peut qu'être recommandé, également pratique pour les voyages.

Bonjour chrétien

Nous sommes vraiment heureux que vous aimiez autant nos produits.

Meilleures salutations de Saint-Moritz

B
Barbara Scher

Parfum agréable, rafraîchissant.
La peau se sent bien

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires Mme Schär! Cordialement, Équipe Feuerstein

1 2